Thread subject: SPA Ladies Section - :: 2012 Individual Membership

Posted by yvonne on 31-10-2011 14:06

Laura Colquhoun
Yvonne Ewing
Sandra Bell
Vandana Hegde
Nicola Keenan (new)
Michelle Cohen (new)
Kathy Paton
Gillian Hayes
Gemma Clyde
Amanda Sargenti (new)

Really pleased some of the new ladies are getting involved in the IM's this year.

Edited by yvonne on 30-11-2011 14:38